Contact St Luke’s

Contact us

Here to help you with your questions

We are delighted to help with any query you may have, however big or small. Getting in touch with us couldn’t be easier, simply call the numbers below and a member of our friendly team will get back to you.

01606 551 246
enquiries@slhospice.co.uk

General

Reception

01606 551 246
enquiries@slhospice.co.uk

St Luke’s (Cheshire) Hospice
Grosvenor House
Queensway
Winsford
Cheshire
CW7 1BH

PR and Comms

Fundraising

Fundraising at Home

Angela Slack
Community Partnerships Manager
01606 555 697
angela.slack@slhospice.co.uk

Fundraising at Work

Andy Bailey
Corporate Partnerships Manager
01606 555 872
andy.bailey@slhospice.co.uk

Events

Jane Thompson
Events Manager
01606 555 832
jane.thompson@slhospice.co.uk

Lottery

01606 553 553
lottery@slhospice.co.uk

Medical

In Patient Unit

Elaine Johnston
Medical Administration Assistant
01606 555 489
elaine.johnston@slhospice.co.uk

Day Hospice

Clare Allman
Day Hospice Sister
01606 555 681
clare.allman@slhospice.co.uk

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept
Passionate local people

Meet our team

St Luke’s is led by a group of passionate local people who have patient care at the heart of everything they do.

The Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of St Luke’s Hospice.

Senior Management Team

The members of the Senior Management Team are responsible for the day-to-day running of St Luke’s Hospice.

Patrons, President and Vice Presidents

Our Patron and Vice Presidents are volunteers who support us and help to promote the great work of the Hospice.

A note to say

Compliments and Concerns

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Consent*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.